Vi vil så gerne dele vores cookies med dig!
Vi bruger cookies til statistik, optimering af hjemmesiden og markedsføring fra os selv og vores annoncører. Ved samtykke tillader du behandling af de personoplysninger, som du har krydset af herunder. Læs mere om vores cookiepolitik her og hvordan du fravælger brugen af cookies.

Søg efter varer her
Kurv0,00 DKK

Dragonlance - AD&D

A World of Dragons!

The Advanced Dungeons & Dragons Setting of  Dragonlance is set in the world of Krynn, mainly of the continent of Ansalon. The three main deities hold the powers of Chaos at bay, that tries to destroy the world of Dragonlance AD&D. Metallic and Chromatic dragons roam Krynn either in plenty or rarely depending on the time in which you play the Dragonlance Setting. There are five ages in the Dragonlance: The Time of Creation, the Age of Dreams, the Age of Might, the Age of Despair and the Age of Mortals.

    Ingen varer fundet

Dragonlance, maybe AD&D's most popular Campaign Setting

Next to Forgotten Realms, the Dragonlance Campaign Setting is considered one of the most popular settings for AD&D. Together with the first 16 modules TSR released a trilogy of novels, the Dragonlance Chronicles, making the literaty market of the 1990’s explode with what was considered “disposable, escapist literature” by the critics. In spite of this first reception of the first trilogy written by Tracy Hickman and Margaret Weis, the shared world of Dragonlance now consists of over 190 novels written by numerous other authors.

AD&D Dragonlance Sourcebooks

These three books creates the core set of the Dragonlance Campaign Setting. The Dragonlance Adventures is a book aimed at DMs, outlining the world of Krynn and the new classes: Knight of Solemni, Tinker Gnomes and devices, and the Wizards of High Sorcery. Races such as the new draconians, gods, monsters and of course dragons are detailed, alongside the history, magic items and characters. Atlas of the Dragonlance World is what it says on the tin. The Atlas contains beautifully rendered maps of Krynn. The Player's Guide to the Dragonlance Campaign is a collection of fiction, essays and graphic, giving the reader a tour of the continent of Ansalon. In contrast to the other books, it does not contain anything in regards to game mechanics, but describes major locations and the history of Ansalon in narrated first-person perspective. 
  • Dragonlance Adventures
  • The Atlas of the Dragonlance World
  • Player's Guide to the Dragonlance Campaign

Dragonlance Boxed Sets

These Dragonlance Boxed Set expands on the world of Krynn. Time of the Dragon adds the continent of Talada, and its unique history and culture. Tales of the Lance contains extra material for Ansalon and accessories for iconic Dragonlance characters and more. The last Dragonlance Box Set, Dwarven Kingdoms of Krynn dives deep into the history and lore of the Dwarves of Krynn. 

  • Time of the Dragon
  • Tales of the Lance
  • Dwarven Kingdoms of Krynn

Dragonlance Modules

These 16 modules was the fisrt publsihed for the Dragonlance Campaign Setting alongside the first Dragonlance novel trilogy. The modules are all part of a cohesive plot arc, spanning the War of the Lance time period. A difference from most other adventures for AD&D, in the Dragonlance modules you play as one of the premade characters, instead of making your own.
The DL series is structured as three books, each containing 4 modules, or chapters. The first book Tales of the Autumn Twilight runs through DL1-4, the second book, Tales of the Witner Night through DL 6-9, and the third and never named book runs through DL 10-14.
DL 5, 11, 15 and 16 contains extra ressources for the main modules, but is not as such part of the story arc. The last two Dragonalnce DL modules, DL15-16 was not originally part of the core modules, but was released two years after the main serie's completion.

  • DL1 Dragons of Despair
  • DL2 Dragons of Flame
  • DL3 Dragons of Hope
  • DL4 Dragons of Desolation
  • DL5 Dragons of Mystery (Sourcebook)
  • DL6 Dragons of Ice
  • DL7 Dragons of Light
  • DL8 Dragons of War
  • DL9 Dragons of Deceit
  • DL10 Dragons of Dreams
  • DL11 Dragons of Glory (Wargame, can be played separately)
  • DL12 Dragons of Faith
  • DL13 Dragons of Truth
  • DL14 Dragons of Triumph
  • DL15 Mists of Krynn (Sourcebook and Adventure Anthology)
  • DL16 World of Krynn (Adventure Anthology) 

Other Dragonlance Adventures

The Battle Lines Adventures ads more culture, lore, artifacts, maps and more to the Silvastani elves and the ogres, adding new playable races and more story hooks to delve into. The Caos War Adventures does as the name imply take place during the Chaos War era where you can either join the evil Knights of Takhisis or try and stop the Daemonlord from erradicating the city of Maelgoth. 

  • Battle Lines: The Sylvan Veil
  • Battle Lines: Rise of the Titans
  • Chaos War Adventures: Seed of Chaos
  • Chaos War Adventures: Chaos Spawn

Tilmeld vores nyhedsbrevModtag seneste nyt om alt fra tilbud og udsalg til konkurrencer, nye produkter og meget meget mere.



Sæt flueben og få tilbud, nyheder og fordele
* Felt påkrævet
Hvad interesserer dig?
Ved at takke ja til vores nyhedsbrev, giver du samtidig Epic Panda ret til at sende dig mails og anvende dine data til markedsføring.